THANK YOU!!!!!

THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH FOR REQUESTING AND VOTING FOR MY NEW SINGLE!!! IT’S DOING SO GREAT BECAUSE OF Y’ALL SO THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! :)

my personal favorite song at the moment (and partly do to my sister because she NEVER stops listening to it) is ‘gives you hell’ by the all-american rejects! great, great song! if you’re living under a rock and haven’t heard it yet then go and download it, it’s awesome! 

i’m about to start rehearsing the new record with the band and my first performance of ‘my life would suck without you’ will be in the bahamas …..so not too bad, very excited about that! ….so is the band ha! just saw the final cut of my video which y’all will be seeing soon and it’s super cute! you ladies will love the leading man, Houston, and all you fellas out there ….well, y’all are stuck with me ha! just kidding :) 

finished the twilight books (so did my mom and sister) and we cannot wait for the next movie ‘new moon’. do not judge us, we cannot help ourselves :) now my sister and i are going to read a classic ‘the divine comedy’. although, it’s a classic it doesn’t have edward cullen in it so i pray it holds my attention ha! 

peace out

kelly

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

