ASCAP Country Awards and other things

Reno was awesome! I can’t wait for this weekend. I am having so much fun with this tour! Thank y’all for coming out!
Last night I went to the ASCAP Country Awards and I had a great time! I thought I was only performing. I didn’t know I was winning an award so that was an awesome surprise! It was at the Ryman here in Nashville and if you haven’t ever been to the Ryman, I seriously suggest going to a show there. The acoustics and history of that building are unbelievable!
Tomorrow I’m recording one last song with Ryan Tedder for my new record and it’s my favorite song I’ve done with him so I’m pretty stoked about recording it! I love this record! I hope y’all like it!
I have to go fix my car now, flat tire ….sadnessšŸ˜¦

Later,
KC

Comments are closed.

