‘i do not hook up’

so i just got the video and it’s hilarious! watching me crawl across a table attempting to be sexy in a fantasy is pretty funny to say the least🙂 i hope y’all like it. we had a lot of fun making it! bryan barber directed it and this was our 2nd time to work together. he’s super cool and very colorful when it comes to videos! my sister actually took some pictures on set while we were shooting so i’m gonna post some (well, try anyway ….my computer skills are lacking🙂

i’m so happy y’all are liking the music!! i do not hook up (my second single) is about to officially drop at radio and i hope y’all like it as much as y’all liked my life would suck without you! the support for this album has been awesome so thank you very much! 

just got beat at ‘candyland’, ‘farkle’ and ‘sorry’ by my sister ….she sucks and i’ve decided to cut my losses and never play board games with her …..ever again🙂

we’re getting ready for some summer tour dates right now and we are all pumped! WE CANNOT WAIT TO TOUR WITH THE NEW MUSIC!!!! and we are working on a couple cool cover songs that i hope work out because they’re great!

i’m also gonna post some pictures my sis took at the BIGGEST SHOW EVER that we did in orlando at universal!! it was crazy packed with people jumping and singing!! i had so much fun at that show and so did the band! if you were there, thank you for being part of the coolest audience ever!

right now my family is starting up a non-profit organization for rescuing animals. we’re starting with horses and dogs so i figured i’d show y’all my personal horses and dogs because they are awesome! they all have their own personalities and are super friendly but like to jump all over you haha (the dogs, not the horses :) 

i’ll talk to y’all later, hope y’all enjoy the pictures!

kelly🙂

make-up/hair trailer

make-up/hair trailer

 

my video family

my video family

img_0283

me and my gang! (beat that rascall flatts ha)

me and my gang! (beat that rascall flatts ha)

 

the coolest dogs in the world!

the coolest dogs in the world!

img_0030

some of my horses!

some of my horses!

 

pegasus!

pegasus!

Comments are closed.

